Customer Reviews

Capital District Digital Albany, NY
07/02/2017
Bumpy's Polar Freeze Website Design Capital District DigitalServices: WordPress Website Design - E-commerce - Search Engine Optimization
Hi Anthony, Everything looks great. We are good to go live as soon as possible. Alex
Capital District Digital Albany, NY
06/30/2017
Services: WordPress Website Design - E-commerce - Search Engine Optimization
Thanks for creating us a multiple location strategy and visiting with our marketing team in Florida. We look forward to our continued success!
Capital District Digital Albany, NY
07/23/2017
Electro-Metrics Website Design Capital District DigitalServices: WordPress Website Design - Search Engine Optimization
I am hearing lots of great comments on the site so far!
Capital District Digital Albany, NY
11/08/2016
Services: WordPress Website Design - Search Engine Optimization
Dream Street Modulars has been with Anthony Troia and Kaila Wieszchowski at Capital District Digital for at least 2 years. They met with us and brainstormed ideas for a new website presence for us at a completely reasonable cost. By first taking the time to understand our business and what we represent in our industry and to our customers, they were able to make our website exciting. We are now accessible to mobile devices as well as standard and our website is optimized in search engines. This has enabled us to double our business in a very difficult and competitive marketplace. We are extremely happy with the addition of video and photo enhancements. Capital District Digital is the place to build your website and business. Thank you Anthony and Kaila!
Capital District Digital Albany, NY
07/14/2017
Services: WordPress Website Design - E-commerce - Search Engine Optimization
The past year I’ve worked closely with Kaila and Anthony to improve our existing website. Before they worked their creative magic, our website was very bland, consisting of only minimum text and one small photo. In the past customers were unable to book tours online, restricting customer to book only Monday – Friday. After brainstorming with our team, Kaila and Anthony effectively exceeded our expectations. We are now able to add beautiful high-res photos, videos, and PDF's to promote our tours and our customers now have the ability to book online 24/7, this has increased our bookings significantly. To our surprise, 60% of our current online customers are new users and have never traveled with Wade Tours. Kaila and Anthony are always on top of things, easy to work with, and our requests are always met. They are continuously updating our website and coming up with ideas to make it the best it can be. I highly recommend working with Kaila and Anthony, they are two of the most knowledgeable consultants I have worked with.

Andrea
Capital District Digital Albany, NY
06/30/2017
Services: WordPress Website Design - E-commerce - Search Engine Optimization
Thank you very much for your hard work. You did a better job than anyone we ever worked with!
Capital District Digital Albany, NY
11/10/2016
Services: WordPress Website Design - E-commerce - Search Engine Optimization
A huge thanks to Capital District Digital for creating such a great website! Your online ticket booking software helped us increase sales.
Capital District Digital Albany, NY
05/01/2016
Services: WordPress Website Design - E-commerce - Search Engine Optimization
My website hadn’t been changed since 2008 and I knew it needed an update. After speaking with Anthony Troia, web developer of Capital Reviews, I realized that I needed more than just a new site. I needed to have a mobile ready site, a better SE0 presence, and a way to get found locally. I also spoke with web designer, Kaila Wieszchowski, I realized that she could redesign my entire site.

I love the graphics, the ability to include video, sell products and include my blogs. I like the ways she included my customer testimonials and a section on “Where is Lisbeth?”

As a key note speaker and business strategist, I thought I had all of the ideas for my site. I quickly realized that brainstorming with Anthony and Kaila there were so many more things I could do. This is really the best customer service you could get from a web developer. Thank you so much for getting everything done in a timely manner and always coming up with new ideas to improve my site.
Capital District Digital Albany, NY
08/13/2017
Norstat Website Design Capital District Digital Albany, NYServices: WordPress Website Design - E-commerce - Search Engine Optimization
Anthony I appreciate that you will help us and I am very happy for your growth and looking forward to many years together.
Capital District Digital Albany, NY
08/13/2017
Services: WordPress Website Design - Search Engine Optimization
Excellent service and high quality design ideas!!!
Capital District Digital Albany, NY 5 out of 5 based on 10 ratings. 10 user reviews.